Become A Member

Support Us

 

Calendar

Boston Children’s Museum
308 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 426-6500
 

  Get Directions Here

Open Everyday 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-9pm

Fishing 101

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Aug 16 2018 except Tue Aug 07 2018.
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
weather permitting Monday-Thursday 10AM -1PM and 2-4PM, Fridays 10AM-1PM and 3-5 PM,
Ages: 
0-3, 3-5, 6 and up, All Ages
Location: 
outside on the boardwalk

Fishing 101Museum partner Save the Harbor/Save the Bay returns for another summer of fishing and exploring life in the Fort Point Channel.  Learn the basics of casting a line and waiting patiently for a bite. Touch a green crab or take a close look at different types of fish.

 

 

Todays Alerts: Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available